Skip to content

New Zealand Major Races

Generated at 20 Sep at 17:44
Pacing Major Races
2 Year Old
Caduceus Club Fillies Classic
Cardigan Bay Stakes / Young Guns Final
Cheviot 2YO Fillies Stakes
Delightful Lady Classic
Harness Jewels 2YO Diamond
Harness Jewels 2YO Emerald
Kindergarten Stakes
New Zealand Sapling Stakes
New Zealand Welcome Stakes
NZ 2YO Championship
NZ Sires' Stakes 2YO Fillies Championship
NZ Sires' Stakes 2YO Final
PGG Wrightson Yearling Sales 2YO Fillies
PGG Wrightson Yearling Sales 2YO Open
PGG Wrightson Yearling Sales NHT Pace
Southland Fillies Classic
3 Year Old
3YO Flying Stakes
Elsu Classic
Harness Jewels 3YO Diamond
Harness Jewels 3YO Emerald
Harness (Sires) 7000
Ladyship Stakes
Nevele R 3YO Fillies Series Final
New Zealand Derby
New Zealand Oaks
Northern 3YO Stakes
Northern Derby
Northern Oaks
NZ Sires' Stakes Fillies Championship
NZ Sires' Stakes Final
NZ Sires Stakes Sophomore Classic
PGG Wrightson Yearling Sales Fillies Pace
PGG Wrightson Yearling Sales Open
Southern Supremacy Stakes
Southland Oaks Final
4 Year Old
Cambridge 4YO Classic
Cambridge Futurity Stakes
Harness Jewels 4YO Diamond
Harness Jewels 4YO Emerald
Kumeu Stakes
New Zealand Messenger
Northern Breeders Stakes
Pelorus 4YO Classic
Superstars 4YO Championship
Taylor Mile
All Aged Stakes
Ashburton Cup
Ashburton Flying Stakes
Auckland Cup
Canterbury Classic
Central Otago Trotting Cup
Cheviot Cup
City Of Auckland Free-For-All
Dunedin Festival Cup
Easter Cup
Forbury Park 4YO & 5YO Championship
Franklin Cup
Green Mile (Pacers)
Hannon Memorial
Harness Jewels 5YO Diamond (Listed)
Harness Jewels 5YO Emerald (Listed)
Inter-Dominion Pacing Final
Invercargill Cup
Junior Free-For-All
Kaikoura Cup
Kumeu Founders Cup
Manukau Summer Cup
Maurice Holmes Vase
Methven Cup
New Brighton Cup
New Zealand Free-For-All
New Zealand Trotting Cup
Northern Southland Cup
North Island Breeders Stakes
NZ Sires' Stakes Northern Mares Classic
NZ Sires' Stakes Southern Mares Classic
NZ Standardbred Breeders' Stakes
NZ Trotting Cup (First Division)
NZ Trotting Cup (Second Division)
PGG Wrightson Sales Series Aged Pace
PGG Wrightson's Uncut Gems E & G Classic
PGG Wrightson's Uncut Gems Mares Classic
Premier Mares Championship
Queen Of Hearts
Rangiora Classic
Reg Clapp Memorial Winter Cup
Renwick Free-For-All
Spring Cup
Summer Pacing Cup
Thames Pacing Cup
The Holmes D G
Waikato Flying Mile
Winter Cup
Trotting Major Races
2 Year Old
Harness Jewels 2YO Ruby
New Zealand 2YO Trotting Stakes
NZ Sires' Stakes 2YO Trotting Championship
PGG Wrightson Yearling Sales 2YO Trot
3 Year Old
Cambridge 3YO Trotting Stakes
Hambletonian Classic
Harness Jewels 3YO Ruby
New Zealand Trotting Derby
New Zealand Trotting Oaks
Northern Trotting Derby
Northern Trotting Oaks
NZ Sires Stakes Fillies Classique
NZ Sires' Stakes Trotting Championship
PGG Wrightson Yearling Sales Trotters Final
4 Year Old
4YO Trotters Championship
Harness Jewels 4YO Ruby
Anzac Cup
Ashburton Trotters Flying Mile
Cambridge Trotters Flying Mile
Cambridge Trotters Flying Stakes
Canterbury Park Trotting Cup
City Of Sails Free-For-All
DG Jones Memorial / Banks Peninsula Trotting Cup
Dominion Handicap
Greenlane Cup
Green Mile (Trotters)
Harness Jewels 5YO Ruby (Listed)
Inter-Dominion Trotting Final
Kaikoura Free-For-All Trot
Lyell Creek Stakes
National Trot
New Zealand Trotting Championship
New Zealand Trotting Free-For-All
Northern Trotting Breeders Stakes
Ordeal Trotting Cup
PGG Wrightson's Uncut Gems Aged Trotters Classic
Rowe Cup
Southern Lights Trot
Summer Trotting Free-For-All