Skip to content

NZ Sires' Stakes 2YO Trotting Championship (Group 2)

Generated at 02 Jun, 2022 at 14:32
Year Month Distance Horse Owner Driver Time
Back to Index
2021 May 1980m Mystic Max Michael Purdon Blair Orange 2-29.3
2020 Oct 1980m Wanna Play With Me T G Casey, Ms K Marriott, P T Ryder Tim Williams 2-26.3
2019 May 1980m Tailored Elegance Breckon Farms-The Savvy Six Syndicate Mark Purdon 2-28.4
2018 May 1950m Enhance Your Calm D Zavitsanos, Mrs J Zavitsanos Mark Purdon 2-24.9
2017 May 1950m Majestic Man Griffins Syndicate Brad Williamson 2-25.8
2016 May 1950m Enghien R G Dellaca, G P Hope Ricky May 2-29.4
2015 May 1950m High Gait Breckon Farms-Super Seven Syndicate Natalie Rasmussen 2-32.5
2014 May 1950m Wanna Play T G Casey, Ms N C Rasmussen Natalie Rasmussen 2-24.2
2013 May 1950m Daenerys Targaryen T G Casey Ricky May 2-28.8
2012 May 1950m Sheemon Mrs M E Townley, Miss H M Wall Dexter Dunn 2-25.5
2011 May 1950m Flying Isa J B Davies, Mrs J R Davies, J J Hope, Mrs J E Sutherland, Ms L A German, Mrs J L Taylor Robbie Holmes 2-28.4
2010 May 1950m Kylie Ree B W McCully Mark Purdon 2-27.5
2009 May 1950m Continental Auto R J Dawe, Mrs M E Dawe Jamie Keast 2-29.1
2008 May 1950m Castletonian A L Clark, Mrs F E Clark Colin DeFilippi 2-31.4
2007 May 1950m Jacanti Franco Spreydon Lodge Ltd Craig Thornley 2-33.8
2006 May 1950m Fear Factor A R Bussell, Ovatheblues Syndicate Blair Orange 2-30.7
2005 May 1950m Awesome Imace S G Noble, M J Moore, S E Hill, A G McLay Philippa Wakelin 2-30.1
2004 May 1950m Thanksgiving B J Richards, T C Behrns, P E Young, J S T Dellaca, R G Dellaca Jim Curtin 2-30.0
2003 May 1950m Diedre Don Sir Roy McKenzie John Hay 2-34.7
2002 May 1950m T K Victor Mrs D Copley David Butt 2-31.3
2001 May 1950m Tony H G R Bond, P W Earley, C Kennedy Mark Jones 2-27.1
2000 May 1950m Castleton's Mission Trotting New Zealand Syndicate Michael House 2-30.2
1999 May 1950m Shine G J Nairn, Mrs H H Pope MNZM, Red And White No.2 Syndicate, P E Willman David Butt 2-32.0
1998 May 2000m Special Branch G J Nairn, P C Nairn, Red And White Syndicate, R G H Thomson David Butt 2-37.7
1997 May 2000m Solar Fire S R Moffatt, Mrs B E Moffatt, Dr W J Bishop, Dr H M Bishop Kevin Townley 2-40.8