Skip to content

Race Programmes

Generated at 03 Jul at 18:12
(NOTE: Tentative Programmes are subject to change)
Club Name Raceday Raceday Date
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 03 Jul 2020
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   Sunday Sun, 05 Jul 2020
Waikato Bay of Plenty Harness Inc   Night Wed, 08 Jul 2020
Invercargill Harness Racing Club Inc   Day 1 Thu, 09 Jul 2020
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 10 Jul 2020
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   Sunday Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night Wed, 15 Jul 2020
Invercargill Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Thu, 16 Jul 2020
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 17 Jul 2020
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Sunday Sun, 19 Jul 2020
Waikato Bay of Plenty Harness Inc Tentative Night Wed, 22 Jul 2020
Invercargill Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Thu, 23 Jul 2020
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night Wed, 29 Jul 2020