Skip to content

Race Programmes

Generated at 25 May, 2022 at 14:44
(NOTE: Tentative Programmes are subject to change)
Club Name Raceday Raceday Date
Riverton Trotting Club Inc   Day 1 Thu, 26 May 2022
Auckland Trotting Club Inc   AUCKLAND CUP - ROWE CUP Fri, 27 May 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   LAST AUTUMN RACE MEETING Fri, 27 May 2022
Timaru Harness Racing Club Inc   MAY MEETING Sun, 29 May 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   QUEENS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND RACE MEETING Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Waikato Bay of Plenty Harness Inc   Night Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Ashburton Trotting Club Inc   QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Invercargill Harness Racing Club Inc   Day 1 Mon, 06 Jun 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative Franklin Breeders Stakes Fri, 10 Jun 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative SUNDAY Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative South of the Bombays Night 2 Thu, 16 Jun 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Invercargill Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Waikato Bay of Plenty Harness Inc Tentative Night Thu, 23 Jun 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 24 Jun 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Invercargill Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Fri, 01 Jul 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 01 Jul 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative FIRST JULY SUNDAY Sun, 03 Jul 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 08 Jul 2022
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative SUNDAY Sun, 10 Jul 2022