Skip to content

Race Programmes

Generated at 27 Jan at 16:15
(NOTE: Tentative Programmes are subject to change)
Club Name Raceday Raceday Date
Wyndham Harness Racing Club Inc   Day 1 Thu, 30 Jan 2020
Manawatu Harness Racing Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 31 Jan 2020
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Geraldine Trotting Club Inc   Day 1 Sat, 01 Feb 2020
Kapiti Coast Harness Racing Club Inc   Day (Grass at Otaki) Sun, 02 Feb 2020
Wyndham Harness Racing Club Inc   Day 1 Sun, 02 Feb 2020
Amberley Trotting Club Inc   Day 1 Thu, 06 Feb 2020
Auckland Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 07 Feb 2020
Gore Harness Racing Club Inc   Day 1 Sat, 08 Feb 2020
Hororata Trotting Club Inc   Day 1 Sun, 09 Feb 2020
Waikato Bay of Plenty Harness Inc   Day Sun, 09 Feb 2020
Manawatu Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Tue, 11 Feb 2020
  Tentative Night 2 Thu, 13 Feb 2020
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative SUMMER FIVE STAR MEETING Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Auckland Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Oamaru Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Winton Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sun, 16 Feb 2020
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Thu, 20 Feb 2020
Waikato Bay of Plenty Harness Inc Tentative WAIKATO TROTTING BREEDERS STAKES Fri, 21 Feb 2020
Invercargill Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Fri, 21 Feb 2020
Ashburton Trotting Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Waikouaiti Trotting Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sun, 23 Feb 2020
  Tentative Day 2 Tue, 25 Feb 2020
Stratford Trotting Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Thu, 27 Feb 2020
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative PASCOES THE JEWELLERS NORTHERN OAKS Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Cheviot Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sun, 01 Mar 2020
Invercargill Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sun, 01 Mar 2020
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative WOODLANDS STUD NORTHERN DERBY Fri, 06 Mar 2020
Northern Southland Trotting Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sat, 07 Mar 2020