Skip to content

Race Programmes

Generated at 19 Jun at 09:02
(NOTE: Tentative Programmes are subject to change)
Club Name Raceday Raceday Date
Forbury Park Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Auckland Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Marlborough Harness Racing Club Inc   Day 1 Fri, 21 Jun 2019
    Day 2 Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Forbury Park Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Thu, 27 Jun 2019
Auckland Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 28 Jun 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Waikato Bay of Plenty Harness Inc   DAY Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Timaru Harness Racing Club Inc   Day 1 Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Forbury Park Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Thu, 04 Jul 2019
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 05 Jul 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 05 Jul 2019
Rangiora Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sun, 07 Jul 2019
Forbury Park Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Thu, 11 Jul 2019
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Forbury Park Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Thu, 18 Jul 2019
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 19 Jul 2019