Skip to content

Race Programmes

Generated at 23 Aug at 22:03
(NOTE: Tentative Programmes are subject to change)
Club Name Raceday Raceday Date
Auckland Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Gore Harness Racing Club Inc   Day 1 Sun, 25 Aug 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 30 Aug 2019
Waikato Bay of Plenty Harness Inc   Friday Night Under The Lights Fri, 30 Aug 2019
Forbury Park Trotting Club Inc   Day 1 Sun, 01 Sep 2019
Waikato Bay of Plenty Harness Inc   Te Awamutu Cup Thu, 05 Sep 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc   Night 1 Fri, 06 Sep 2019
Winton Harness Racing Club Inc   Day 1 Sun, 08 Sep 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 13 Sep 2019
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 13 Sep 2019
Methven Trotting Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sun, 15 Sep 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Invercargill Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Oamaru Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Hannon Day Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Winton Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Thu, 26 Sep 2019
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative SPRING CUP Fri, 27 Sep 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Banks Peninsula Trotting Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sun, 29 Sep 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative Night 1 Fri, 04 Oct 2019
Timaru Harness Racing Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sun, 06 Oct 2019
Auckland Trotting Club Inc Tentative THE HOLMES DG Fri, 11 Oct 2019
Ashburton Trotting Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Mon, 28 Oct 2019
Kaikoura Trotting Club Inc Tentative Day 1 Sun, 03 Nov 2019
  Tentative Day 2 Mon, 04 Nov 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative CUP DAY Tue, 12 Nov 2019
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc Tentative SHOW DAY Fri, 15 Nov 2019