Skip to content

NZ Sires' Stakes 2YO Fillies Championship (Group 1)

Generated at 02 Jun, 2022 at 14:32
Previously run by the New Brighton TC, then NZ Metropolitan TC at Addington Raceway
Year Month Distance Horse Owner Driver Time
Back to Index
2021 Apr 1700m True Fantasy Mrs J L Feiss Natalie Rasmussen 2-02.6
2020 Oct 1609m Bettor Twist Breckon Farms-Take Ten Syndicate Tim Williams 1-52.1
2019 May 1700m Sweet On Me C J Roberts, Mrs M L Kenny, P G Kenny Mark Purdon 2-04.0
2018 Apr 1700m Kayla Marie B J Whitelock, Mrs C J Whitelock Natalie Rasmussen 2-01.2
2017 Apr 1700m Elle Mac Mrs J L Feiss Natalie Rasmussen 2-01.3
2016 Apr 1700m Spanish Armada Mrs J L Feiss Natalie Rasmussen 2-02.3
2015 Apr 1700m Dream About Me C J Roberts, Mrs J L Roberts, P G Kenny, Mrs M L Kenny Tim Williams 2-01.4
2014 May 1700m Joanne's A Delight M J Hanover, G L Banks Anthony Butt 2-01.9
2013 May 1700m Venus Serena R L Sandford, Mrs J A Sandford, G R Dunn John Dunn 2-02.5
2012 May 1700m Onlyforyou Tenarewho Syndicate, A J W Henderson, Southern Men Syndicate, D A G Murray, Mrs B H Murray Dexter Dunn 2-03.7
2011 May 1700m O Baby B J Whitelock, Mrs C J Whitelock Mark Purdon 2-05.4
2010 May 1700m Bettor Cover Lover Karnup Racing Pty Ltd Brent Mangos 2-01.5
2009 May 1700m Yankee Dream I D Dobson John Dunn 2-05.6
2008 May 1700m Arden Banner Mrs M J V Hoggard, Mrs A M Phillips Peter Ferguson 2-05.1
2007 May 1700m Susie Maguire M I Shinn, Liz Broadhurst, J G Prouting, B Inwood, D W Payne James Stormont 2-04.4
2006 May 1700m One Dream Mrs J L Smolenski Frank Cooney 2-05.9
2005 May 1700m Gretamaro C J Driver Robbie Holmes 2-07.3
2004 May 1700m Kamwood Cully S P Murtha, A J Love, Ms M M Wilson Tony Herlihy 2-05.2
2003 May 1700m Imagine That J S Dalgety Mark Purdon 2-04.9
2002 May 1700m Classical Ms W P Revill, P G Revill, O R Whyte, M A Ringrose, D P Biddlecombe Maurice McKendry 2-04.4
2001 May 1700m Elect To Live Mrs S J Martin Neil Brady 2-04.1
2000 May 1950m Shania Patron Mrs I B Holland, J J Holland Ricky May 2-24.6
1999 May 1950m Cosmic Ice Mrs M I Donaldson, K J Donaldson, K W Donaldson, Mrs R J Hanson Colin DeFilippi 2-25.0
1998 May 2000m Classy Filly S J G Williams, L D Cottam Colin DeFilippi 2-29.7
1997 May 2000m Under Cover Lover G J Pearson, J M Tulley Anthony Butt 2-30.4
1996 Apr 2000m Kate's First G H Beirne, P R Bielby Peter Ferguson 2-30.7
1995 Apr 2000m Paula Michele W R Callaghan, K L Callaghan Maurice McKendry 2-29.3
1994 Apr 2000m Dreamy Atom V L Devery, Mrs D L Devery Ken Barron 2-32.8
1993 Apr 2000m Nevermore James And Ken More FM Syndicate John Hay 2-30.1
1992 Mar 2000m Kisumu G A Iggo Denis Nyhan 2-31.1
1991 Apr 1609m Nicola Mary R J MacKenzie David Butcher 2-00.6
1990 Apr 1609m Advance Debra J C King, Mrs R King, W E Ross, D M Fraser Peter Jones 2-02.5