Skip to content

Anzac Cup (Group 1)

Generated at 29 Mar at 08:51
Year Month Distance Horse Owner Driver Time
Back to Index
2019 Apr 2200m Sundees Son C W Hair, Mrs N L Hair John Dunn 2-41.6
2018 Apr 2200m Lemond C S Hunter ONZM, Mrs A M Hunter, Mrs M A Connell, Ms F M Hunter Maurice McKendry 2-44.8
2017 Apr 2200m Habibti Ivy Gaby Maghzal, Julie Maghzal Blair Orange 2-41.9
2016 Apr 2200m Monbet G P Hope, Mrs N M Hope, M J Molloy Ricky May 2-43.1
2015 Apr 2200m Sheemon Mrs M E Townley, Miss H M Wall Dexter Dunn 2-42.4
2014 Apr 2200m Superbowlcheerleader Mrs S Grainger, Studholme Bloodstock Limited Blair Orange 2-45.4
2013 Apr 2200m Stent T G Casey Colin DeFilippi 2-45.9
2012 Apr 2200m I Can Doosit Breckon Racing Syndicate Mark Purdon 2-43.8