Harness Racing New Zealand Inc OFFICIAL NOTICE

Non-Winner Field Selection Regulation Exemption
1 November 2017 to 31 January 2018

19th September 2017

CIRCULAR NUMBER: 1714

The Exemption Clause applies to the following meetings from 1 November 2017 to 31 January 2018.

31 January 2018.	
Thursday 2 nd November 2017	Manawatu HRC
Friday 3 rd November 2017	Auckland TC
Friday 3 rd November 2017	NZ Metropolitan TC
Saturday 4 th November 2017	Timaru HRC
Sunday 5 th November 2017	Riverton TC
Thursday 9 th November 2017	Forbury Park TC
Friday 10 th November 2017	Rangiora HRC
Sunday 12 th November 2017	Wyndham HRC
Tuesday 14 th November 2017	NZ Metropolitan TC
Tuesday 14 th November 2017	NZ Metropolitan TC
Thursday 16 th November 2017	Ashburton TC
Friday 17 th November 2017	NZ Metropolitan TC
Sunday 19 th November 2017	Wyndham HRC
Tuesday 21 st November 2017	Wairarapa HRC
Friday 24 th November 2017	Auckland TC
Friday 24 th November 2017	Invercargill HRC
Saturday 25 th November 2017	Geraldine TC
Sunday 26 th November 2017	Banks Peninsula TC
Thursday 30 th November 2017	Auckland TC
Friday 1 st December 2017	Auckland TC

Friday 1st December 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

We the December 2017

We the December 2017

Methyen TC

Wednesday 6th December 2017 Waikato BOP Harness Friday 8th December 2017 Auckland TC

Thursday 7th December 2017 Friday 8th December 2017 NZ Metropolitan TC Forbury Park TC Saturday 9th December 2017 NZ Metropolitan TC Saturday 9th December 2017 Invercargill HRC Sunday 10th December 2017 Akaroa TC Tuesday 12th December 2017 Friday 15th December 2017 Manawatu HRC Auckland TC Saturday 16th December 2017 Auckland TC Saturday 16th December 2017 NZ Metropolitan TC Sunday 17th December 2017 Winton HRC Sunday 17th December 2017 Rangiora HRC Thursday 21st December 2017 Forbury Park TC Friday 22nd December 2017 NZ Metropolitan TC Saturday 23rd December 2017 Wairio TC Sunday 24th December 2017 Ashburton TC Tuesday 26th December 2017 Westport TC Friday 22nd December 2017 Auckland TC Sunday 24th December 2017 Waikato BOP Harness Tuesday 26th December 2017 Wednesday 27th December 2017 Friday 29th December 2017 Westport TC Gore HRC Banks Peninsula TC Friday 29th December 2017 Banks Peninsula TC Saturday 30th December 2017 Reefton TC Sunday 31st December 2017 Winton HRC Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Central Otago TC Friday 29th December 2017 Waikato BOP Harness Sunday 31st December 2017 Auckland TC Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Thursday 4th January 2018 Central Otago TC Roxburgh TC Friday 5th January 2018 Timaru HRC Saturday 6th January 2018 Sunday 7th January 2018 Wyndham HRC @ Cromwell Rangiora HRC Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Wanganui HRC @ Manawatu Friday 5th January 2018 Waikato BOP Harness Sunday 7th January 2018 Hawera HRC

Oamaru HRC

Nelson HRC

Northern Southland TC

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Thursday 11th January 2018 Friday 12th January 2018 Friday 12th January 2018 Saturday 13th January 2018

Wednesday 17th January 2018 Thursday 18th January 2018 Friday 19th January 2018 Monday 22nd January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018 Saturday 20th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018 Sunday 28th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018 Saturday 27th January 2018 Sunday 28th January 2018 Waikato BOP Harness

Waikato BOP Harness @ Thames

Timaru HRC Wyndham HRC Marlborough HRC Invercargill HRC

Auckland TC

Waikato BOP Harness @ Rotorua

Waikato BOP Harness

Waikato BOP Harness @ Tauranga

NZ Metropolitan TC Invercargill HRC Banks Peninsula TC

Clubs concerned are reminded that the exemptions clause requires them to collectively ensure that the First and Second preferences are met between the Clubs concerned.

Trainers are advised to state at time of nomination at which meeting they would prefer to start a given horse.

19th September 2017

Andrew Morris Handicapper

CHRISTCHURCH