Harness Racing New Zealand Inc OFFICIAL NOTICE

Non-Win (MR) Field Selection Regulation Exemption

22 January 2020

CIRCULAR NUMBER: 2001

The Exemption Clause applies to the following meetings from 1 February 2020 to 30 April 2020.

Thursday 30th January 2020 Wyndham HRC
Friday 31st January 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC
Saturday 1st February 2020 Geraldine TC
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Wyndham HRC

Friday 7th February 2020 Auckland TC Sunday 9th February 2020 Waikato BOP Harness

Thursday 6th February 2020 Amberley TC Saturday 8th February 2020 Gore HRC Sunday 9th February 2020 Hororata TC @ Methven

Tuesday 11th February 2020 Manawatu HRC Friday 14th February 2020 Auckland TC

Friday 14th February 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC Saturday 15th February 2020 Oamaru HRC Sunday 16th February 2020 Winton HRC

Thursday 20th February 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC
Friday 21st February 2020 Invercargill HRC
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Ashburton TC
Sunday 23th February 2020 Waikouaiti TC @ Oamaru

Tuesday 25th February 2020 Waikouaiti TC @ Oamaru Friday 28th February 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC

Thursday 27th February 2020 Stratford TC Friday 28th February 2020 Auckland TC

Friday 28th February 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC Sunday 1st March 2020 Cheviot HRC @ Addington Sunday 1st March 2020 Invercargill HRC Wednesday 4th March 2020 Waikato BOP Harness Friday 6th March 2020 Auckland TC Thursday 5th March 2020 Forbury Park TC Friday 6th March 2020 Westport TC Saturday 7th March 2020 Northern Southland TC Tuesday 10th March 2020 Wanganui HRC @ Manawatu Friday 13th March 2020 Auckland TC Friday 13th March 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC Saturday 14th March 2020 Wyndham HRC Sunday 15th March 2020 Banks Peninsula TC Thursday 19th March 2020 Waikato BOP Harness Friday 20th March 2020 Auckland TC Friday 20th March 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC Saturday 21st March 2020 Wairio TC Sunday 22nd March 2020 Waimate TC Monday 23rd March 2020 Forbury Park TC @ Wingatui Friday 27th March 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC Saturday 28th March 2020 Invercargill HRC Sunday 29th March 2020 Methven TC Thursday 2nd April 2020 Forbury Park TC Friday 3rd April 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC Saturday 4th April 2020 Invercargill HRC Sunday 5th April 2020 Rangiora HRC Thursday 9th April 2020 Forbury Park TC Saturday 11th April 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC Monday 13th April 2020 Banks Peninsula TC Wednesday 9th April 2020 Waikato BOP Harness Friday 11th April 2020 Hawera HRC Friday 16th April 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC Saturday 18th April 2020 Winton HRC

Thursday 16th April 2020 NZ Metropolitan TC Saturday 18th April 2020 Winton HRC Sunday 19th April 2020 Rangiora HRC Tuesday 21st April 2020 Invercargill HRC

Rangiora HRC

Sunday 19th April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020 Waikato BOP Harness Friday 24th April 2020

Auckland TC

Friday 24th April 2020 Saturday 25th April 2020 Timaru HRC Ashburton TC Sunday 26th April 2020 Invercargill HRC

Friday 24th April 2020 Auckland TC Tuesday 28th April 2020 Wairarapa HRC

Clubs concerned are reminded that the exemptions clause requires them to collectively ensure that the First and Second preferences are met between the Clubs concerned.

Trainers are advised to state at time of nomination at which meeting they would prefer to start a given horse.

Andrew Morris HANDICAPPER CHRISTCHURCH