Harness Racing New Zealand Inc OFFICIAL NOTICE

Non-Winner Field Selection Regulation Exemption <u>1 November 2018 to 31 January 2019</u>

23rd October 2018

CIRCULAR NUMBER: 1815

The Exemption Clause applies to the following meetings from 1 November 2018 to 31 January 2019.

Thursday 1 st November 2018	Manawatu HRC
Friday 2 nd November 2018	Auckland TC
Friday 2 nd November 2018	NZ Metropolitan TC
Saturday 3 rd November 2018	Timaru HRC
Sunday 4 th November 2018	Riverton TC
Thursday 8 th November 2018	Forbury Park TC
Friday 9 th November 2018	Rangiora HRC
Sunday 11 th November 2018	Wyndham HRC
Tuesday 13 th November 2018	NZ Metropolitan TC
Tuesday 13 th November 2018	NZ Metropolitan TC
Thursday 15 th November 2018	Ashburton TC
Friday 16 th November 2018	NZ Metropolitan TC
Sunday 18 th November 2018	Wyndham HRC
Tuesday 20 th November 2018	Wairarapa HRC
Friday 23 rd November 2018	Auckland TC
Friday 23 th November 2018	Invercargill HRC
Saturday 24 th November 2018	Geraldine TC
Sunday 25 th November 2018	Banks Peninsula TC
Wednesday 28 th November 2018	Waikato BOP Harness
Friday 30 th November 2018	Auckland TC
Thursday 29 th November 2018	Forbury Park TC
Friday 30 th November 2018	NZ Metropolitan TC
Saturday 01 st December 2018	Oamaru HRC
Sunday 2 nd December 2018	Methven TC

Thursday 6th December 2018 Friday 7th December 2018 Saturday 8th December 2018 Saturday 8th December 2018 Sunday 9th December 2018

Thursday 07th November 2018 Friday 08th December 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018 Friday 14th December 2018 Saturday 15th December 2018

Saturday 14th December 2018 Sunday 16th December 2018 Sunday 16th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 Saturday 22nd December 2018 Sunday 23rd December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 24th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018 Saturday 22nd December 2018 Sunday 23rd December 2018 Wednesday 26th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018 Thursday 27th December 2018 Saturday 29th December 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018 Sunday 30th December 2018 Monday 31st December 2018 Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Friday 28th December 2018 Monday 31st December 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 4th January 2019 Saturday 5th January 2019 NZ Metropolitan TC Forbury Park TC NZ Metropolitan TC Invercargill HRC Akaroa TC

Auckland TC Auckland TC

Manawatu HRC Auckland TC Auckland TC

NZ Metropolitan TC Winton HRC Rangiora HRC

Forbury Park TC NZ Metropolitan TC Wairio TC Ashburton TC

Waikato BOP Harness Auckland TC Waikato BOP Harness

NZ Metropolitan TC Wairio TC Ashburton TC Westport TC

Westport TC Gore HRC Banks Peninsula TC

Banks Peninsula TC Reefton TC Winton HRC Central Otago TC

Waikato BOP Harness Auckland TC

Central Otago TC Rangiora HRC Roxburgh TC Timaru HRC Sunday 6th January 2019 Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Friday 4th January 2019 Tuesday 08th January 2019 Thursday 10th January 2019 Friday 11th January 2019 Saturday 12th January 2019 Wednesday 16th January 2019 Thursday 17th January 2019 Friday 18th January 2019 Friday 18th January 2019 Friday 18th January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019 Sunday 27th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019 Saturday 26th January 2019 Sunday 27th January 2019 Wyndham HRC @ Cromwell

Wairarapa HRC Waikato BOP Harness

Oamaru HRC Northern Southland TC Nelson HRC

Waikato BOP Harness Waikato BOP Harness @ Te Aroha

Timaru HRC Wyndham HRC Marlborough HRC Invercargill HRC

Auckland TC Waikato BOP Harness @ Te Awamutu

Waikato BOP Harness Waikato BOP Harness @ Rotorua

NZ Metropolitan TC Invercargill HRC Banks Peninsula TC

Clubs concerned are reminded that the exemptions clause requires them to collectively ensure that the First and Second preferences are met between the Clubs concerned.

Trainers are advised to state at time of nomination at which meeting they would prefer to start a given horse.

Andrew Morris Handicapper CHRISTCHURCH